About us

The law office Zaripov & Partners has been engaged in advocacy in accordance with Advocacy Act No. 85/1996 of the Czech Republic. Our law office is a member of the Association of In-House Lawyers of the Czech Republic and is a leader in the provision of services in various branches of law. Experts of our law office are specialized in providing legal services, including migration, financial, civil, administrative, arbitration, international private, criminal, tax, commercial, and procedural law.


2 offices
in Prague and Carlsbad

Our law office focuses on the quality and speed of execution of the tasks. Our office is located on the most central square in the Czech Republic — Wenceslas Square in Prague (front office), where Zaripov & Partners lawyers meet with clients, and once the tasks are set, the documents are immediately processed and legally analyzed. This pattern allows us to carry out advocacy activities effectively, to the highest standard and in the shortest time possible. You can consult and arrange a meeting in Karlovy Vary on Mondays, but only after making an appointment by phone or e-mail in advance.

Show more »


50 000 000 CZK
or 2 000 000 EUR

It is for this amount that Zaripov & Partners is insured by Generali with registration number 2963882119 for any cases of violation of agreements with the client due to the fault of the law firm. It should be noted that none of our clients happened to use the aforementioned insurance for the compensation of damage. Therefore, our law firm can be considered a reliable partner.

Show more »


Full confidentiality
is guaranteed

Zaripov & Partners guarantees you a professional and individual approach to the case. Any information about clients and specific cases dealt with by our law office is legally protected by the Advocacy Act and subject to attorney's secret. In view of the foregoing, Zaripov & Partners and all its employees are obliged to keep attorney's secret and not to disclose any information related to the provision of legal assistance to the client.

Show more »

Our partners

  • Ministerstvo zahraničních věcí České republiky
  • Česká národní banka
  • UniCredit Bank
  • Česká spořitelna
  • Erste Group
  • Reiffeisenbank
  • UBS
  • Czech Export Bank
  • Česká hospodářská komora
  • CzechTrade
  • CzechInvest
  • EGAP
  • Česká Advokátní Komora
  • Allianz
  • KV KONTO
  • FIO Banka
  • ČSOB
  • Komerční banka
  • Sberbank
  • Bordier bank
  • SWIFT
  • Úřád práce
  • Ministerstvo vnitra
  • Ministerstvo spravedlnosti
  • Generali
  • Svaz českých a moravských výrobních družstev
  • VTB
Let’s talk business

Contact us

Contact us

О нас

Адвокатская контора Zaripov & Partners занимается адвокатской деятельностью в соответствии с чешским законом об адвокатской деятельности № 85/1996. Наше адвокатское бюро является членом гильдии адвокатов Чешской Республики и лидером в области предоставления услуг в самых различных отраслях права. Специалисты нашего адвокатского бюро специализируются на следующих областях права: миграционное, финансовое, гражданское, административное, арбитражное, международное, частное, уголовное, налоговое, торговое, процессуальное.


2 офиса
в Праге и Карловых Варах

Наша контора ставит акцент на качестве и скорости выполнения поставленных задач. Наш офис располагается в самом сердце Чехии — на центральной Вацлавской площади в Праге (front office), где адвокаты Zaripov & Partners встречаются с клиентами и после поставленных задач документы моментально отправляются в отдел обработки документов и проводятся правовые анализы. Данная схема позволяет нам в кратчайшие сроки выполнять адвокатскую деятельность качественно и эффективно. Проконсультироваться и договориться о встрече в нашем офисе в Карловых Варах возможно по понедельникам только после предварительной записи по телефону или электронной почте.

Подробнее »


50 000 000 крон
или 2 000 000 €

Именно на такую сумму Адвокатское бюро Zaripov & Partners застраховано в страховой компании Generali под номером 2963882119 от любых случаев нарушения соглашений с клиентом со стороны бюро. На сегодняшний день ещё ни один из наших клиентов не использовал вышеупомянутую страховку по возмещению ущерба, что характеризует нашу адвокатскую контору как надёжного партнёра.

Подробнее »


Конфиденциальность
гарантирована

Адвокатская контора Zaripov & Partners гарантирует вам профессиональный и индивидуальный подход к делу. Любая информация о клиентах и конкретных делах, которыми занимается наша адвокатская контора, защищены законом об адвокатской деятельности и подлежат адвокатской тайне. Исходя из вышеуказанного, адвокатское бюро Zaripov & Partners и все его сотрудники обязаны сохранять адвокатскую тайну и им запрещено разглашать любые сведения, связанные с оказанием юридической помощи клиенту.

Подробнее »

Наши партнёры

  • Ministerstvo zahraničních věcí České republiky
  • Česká národní banka
  • UniCredit Bank
  • Česká spořitelna
  • Erste Group
  • Reiffeisenbank
  • UBS
  • Czech Export Bank
  • Česká hospodářská komora
  • CzechTrade
  • CzechInvest
  • EGAP
  • Česká Advokátní Komora
  • Allianz
  • KV KONTO
  • FIO Banka
  • ČSOB
  • Komerční banka
  • Sberbank
  • Bordier bank
  • SWIFT
  • Úřád práce
  • Ministerstvo vnitra
  • Ministerstvo spravedlnosti
  • Generali
  • Svaz českých a moravských výrobních družstev
  • VTB
Начнём?

Свяжитесь с нами

Свяжитесь с нами